Gluten-freealcohol includes cider, wine, sherry, spirits, port and liqueurs, but remember that beer, lagers, stouts and ales contain varying amounts of gluten and are not suitable for a gluten-free diet. Gluten-free beers are available in some supermarkets and restaurants, but make sure you only drink those that are labelled in this way.  

http://pashoplocal.com/7-best-tips-for-gluten-free-diet/

Views: 21

Comment

You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Comment by ajewole timmy on September 18, 2019 at 8:40pm
Comment by rs2hotcom on September 18, 2019 at 6:55am

Forum Categories

© 2019   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service