Seattle seahawks are the only team has twice called union team, west to join the league of nations in 1976, after a season, change the Tampa bay buccaneers from al west in the nl west end to war, and the seahawks to fight the al west, the restructuring is one of the NFL's expansion plans, to two teams compete in different cib. In 2002, the NFL to can let each partition has four teams, so the seahawks became the league of nations team again, return to the nl west, the plait also makes the al west team for the first four teams, Denver, San Diego lightning respectively, the Kansas city chiefs and Auckland the invaders Madden Coins.

Seattle seahawk has won ten division titles: the western district of the United States in 1988 and 1999, the United States in 2004, 2005, 2006, 07, 10, 13, 14 and 16 years. They won the league title in 2005 and 2013, and won the super bowl in 2013. The 2017 season is over and the team has made 16 playoff appearances. Team that has been a long time can't win in the playoffs, since in the 1984 playoffs, after defeating 13-7 Auckland the invaders until the playoffs to 20, 2005-10 beat Washington red talent to win again.

Views: 88


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service