Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Album Zip Download

Flatbush Zombies Share “Vacation In Hell” Album Detailshttps://i0.wp.com/mp3lagudl.download/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/180329-flatbush-zombies-IG-800x600.jpg?resize=300%2C225 300w, https://i0.wp.com/mp3lagudl.download/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/180... 768w, https://i0.wp.com/mp3lagudl.download/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/180... 678w, https://i0.wp.com/mp3lagudl.download/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/180... 326w, https://i0.wp.com/mp3lagudl.download/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/180... 80w" sizes="(max-width: 800px) 100vw, 800px" />

Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Album Zip Download

The Brooklyn group has called in Joey Bada$$, Jadakiss, Bun B and others for the 19-track offering, which will be released under the Glorious Dead Recordings banner. The work features production from Hector Delgado, Kirk Knight, Tyler Dopps and Anthony Flammia, as well as the Flatbush Zombies themselves.

The music group will be releasing Vacation in Hell on April 6, but they’ve already given fans a preview of the project through their Headstone” single and music video that dropped last month. Flatbush Zombies’ new studio LP will follow in the footsteps of their 2016 album, 3001: A Laced Odyssey, which debuted in the top 10 of the Billboard 200 album chart.

Check out the complete tracklist for Flatbush Zombies’ Vacation in Hell album below.

Flatbush Zombies’ Vacation in Hell Tracklist

1. “HELL-O” (prod. by Tyler Dopps) DOWNLOAD
2. “Chunky” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
3. “Vacation” Featuring Joey Bada$$ (prod. by Erick the Architect and Tyler Dopps)DOWNLOAD
4. “M. Bison” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
5. “Headstone” ((prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
6. “Big Shrimp” (prod. by Kirk Knight)DOWNLOAD
7. “Leather Symphony” Featuring A$AP Twelvyy (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
8. “Reel Girls” Featuring Bun B (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
9. “Facts” Featuring Jadakiss (prod. by Hector Delgado)DOWNLOAD
10. “Ask Courtney” (prod. by Portugal. The Man)DOWNLOAD
11. “Crown” Featuring Portugal The Man (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
12. “Proxies” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
13. “U&I” Featuring Dia (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
14. “The Goddess” Featuring Dave B (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
15. “Trapped” (prod. by Erick the Architect and Anthony Flammia)DOWNLOAD
16. “Best American” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
17. “Misunderstood” Featuring Nyck Caution (prod. by Hector Delgado and Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
18. “YouAreMySunshine” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
19. “The Glory” Featuring Denzel Curry (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD

Views: 1573


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service