Album: David Guetta – 7 Zippyshare Download

Image result for David Guetta – 7

Album: David Guetta – 7 Zippyshare Download

David Guetta – Tracklist

  1. Don’t Leave Me Alone ft. Anne-Marie
  2. Battle ft. Faouzia
  3. Flames w/ Sia
  4. Blame It On Love ft. Madison Beer
  5. Say My Name w/ Bebe Rexha, J. Balvin
  6. Goodbye w/ Jason Derulo ft. Nicki Minaj, Willy William
  7. I’m That B**** ft. Saweetie
  8. Like I Do w/ Martin Garrix, Brooks
  9. 2U ft. Justin Bieber
  10. She Knows How To Love Me ft. Jess Glynne, Stefflon Don
  11. Motto w/ Steve Aoki ft. Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Mally Mall
  12. Drive w/ Black Coffee ft. Delilah Montagu
  13. Para que te quedes ft. J. Balvin
  14. Let It Be Me ft. Ava Max
  15. Light Headed w/ Sia

Download Album: David Guetta – 7 Zippyshare Download

Views: 117


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2021   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service