Just NEWS's Blog – February 2011 Archive (1)

JAMB lifts embargo on 8 Universities

Abuja - The Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board (JAMB) has lifted the embargo it placed on eight universities in the country.

The institutions include Rivers State University of Science and Technology, Port Harcourt, Abia State University, Uturu, Lagos State University, Ojo and Ebonyi State University,Abakaliki.


The rest are Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu, Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye in Ogun, Evan Enwerem… Continue

Added by Just NEWS on February 3, 2011 at 8:13am — 1 Comment

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service