dinner reception celebration in honour of prof osuntokun

From left: Chief Akin Osuntokun, former MD, News Agency of Nigeria; Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Minister of Solid Minerals Development; Aremo Olusegun Osoba, fomer governor of Ogun State; Dr. Wale Babalakin, Chairman of The Resort Group, Chief Adolo Okotie-Eboh and Mr. Reuben Abati, former Spokesperson to President Goodluck Jonathan.

Views: 107


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Comment by Charlotte W. Mason on September 5, 2017 at 11:15am

Great photo)

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service