Chief Emeka Anyaoku, Aremo Osoba, Kayode Fayemi, Mimiko at Dinner Reception honour Prof. Jide Osuntokun in Lagos- 6

Mr. Yinka Odumakin, Chief Amos Akingba and Mr. Obafemi Ayo-Adebanjo, during the Dinner. Photo: Bunmi Azeez

Views: 107


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service