The Court of Appeal sitting in Ibadan on friday declared Alhaji Rauf Aregbesola as the winner of the 2007 Governorship election.
Pix 2 shows Supporters of Action Congress of Nigeria jubilating at the Cout of Appeal yesterday. Pix by Dare Fasube

Views: 761


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service