Rundown of 30 Aspirants That Have Obtained APC 100million Nomination Forms

The competition to secure the official ticket of the All Progressives Congress (APC) is getting seriously fascinating. As of now, 30 candidates have acquired the forms.

nine candidates from southeast; Eight candidates from the southsouth; seven from southwest; and two each from the northeast, northcentral and northwest.

This are the list of the candidate have obtained the form:

(1) Vice President Yemi Osinbajo (southwest)
(2) Ebonyi state governor, Dave Umahi (southeast)
(3) Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu (southwest)
(4) Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello (North-Central)
(5) Former governor of Ogun state, Senator Ibikunle Amosun (southwest).
(6) Minister of Niger Delta Affairs, Senator Godswill Akpabio (south-south)
(7) Minister of state for education, Emeka Nwajiuba (southeast)
(8) Governor of Ekiti state and Chairman of the Nigerian Governors Forum (NGF), Dr. Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti State (southwest)
(9) Female aspirant, Uju Kennedy (southeast).
(10) Former House of Representatives speaker, Dimeji Bankole (southwest).
(11) Transportation minister, Rotimi Amaechi (southsouth)
(12) Former national chairman of APC, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (southsouth).
(13) Former governor of Zamfara state, Ahmed Sani (northwest).
(14) Jigawa state governor, Muhammad Badaru Abubakar (northwest).
(15) Labour and Employment Minister, Senator Chris Ngige (southeast).
(16) Senator Rochas Okorocha (southeast)
(17) Ihechukwu Dallas Chima (southeast)
(18) Senator Orji uzor Kalu (southeast)
(19) Usman Iwu (northcentral)
(20) Cross River State Governor, Ben Ayade (southsouth)
(21) Minister of labour, Chris Ngige (southeast)
(22) Mr Tein Jack-Rich (southsouth)
(23) CBN governor, Godwin Emefiele (southsouth)
(24) Science and Technology minister, Dr Ogbonnaya Onu (southeast)
(25) Minister of state for petroleum, Chief Timipre Sylva (southsouth)
(26) Immediate past former president Goodluck Jonathan (southsouth).
(27) African Development Bank, AfDB, President, Dr. Akinwunmi Adesina; (southwest)
(28) Overseer of the Citadel Global Community Church, Nigeria, Pastor Tunde Bakare (southwest)
(29) Senate president, Ahmad Lawan (northeast)
(30)Transportation minister, Rotimi Amaechi (southsouth)

Views: 28


Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service