Album: Post Malone - Beerbongs & Bentleys ZIP/MP3 Zippyshare Download

Post Malone – ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys Album Download
Post Malone has taken to Twitter to share the collection work of art and tracklist for his approaching LP Beerbongs and Bentleys, dropping April 27. The pre-arrange for the collection opens today around evening time, at 12 a.m. EST.

The 18-track-venture incorporates beforehand discharged tracks “Psycho” including Ty Dolla $ign, “Sweet Paint” and a year ago’s hit “Rockstar” accomplishment. 21 Savage. The venture additionally incorporates highlights from Swae Lee, Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, and YG.

Beerbongs & Bentleys tracklist

1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”


Views: 1683

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

FULL ALBUM: Post Malone – ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys Zippyshare Download



Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service