AKA Touch My Blood Album Zip

AKA – Touch My Blood Album Zip

Here comes the latest project from the award winning rapper, AKA. He titles this 16-track project Touch My Blood Album and he also features Okmalumkoolkat, L-Tido, Kwesta, Yanga Chief, JR, Stogie T and Nigerian producer – Kiddominant.

Touch My Blood album contains previously released songs like Beyonce, Amen, Sweet Fire, Caiphus Song, The World is Yours, Starsigns and Fully In. According to SoundcityTV, we are going to have 12 new joints to listen to and enjoy. This is one good project by AKA and we are sure to see more from him this year.

Touch My Blood Album Songs & Download

1: Touch My Blood
2: Fully In (Download Now)
3: Beyonce (Download Now)
4: Reset (ft. JR & Okmalumkoolkat)
5: Amen (ft. L-Tido) (Download Now)
6: Magriza (feat. Kwesta)
7: Sweet Fire (Download Now)
8: Caiphus Song (Download Now)
9: Fela In Versace (ft. Kiddominant)
10: Zone
11: Jika (ft. Yanga Chief)
12: The World Is Yours
13: Me and You
14: StarSigns (ft. Stogie T) (Download Now)
15: Mame (ft. JR)
16: Daddy Issues ll

DOWNLOAD AKA Touch My Blood Album zip

Views: 107

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2022   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service