2016/2017 Waec GCE Time Table from Waectimetable.info

See the official Waec GCE Time table for mobile phones as published by http://waectimetable.info ;

Tuesday, 16th August, 2016
Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical) Planning Session – 9.30 – 10.30am
Home Management 3 (Practical ) Planning Session – 12pm – 1pm

Tuesday, 23rd August 2016
Auto Mechanics 3 (Practical) – 9:30am – 2pm

Wednesday, 24th August 2016.
Health Education 3 (Alternative to Practical Work)** – 9.30am – 11.15am
Health Education 2 (Essay)** – 2.30pm – 4.00pm
Health Education 1 (Objective)** – 4.00pm – 5.00pm

Thursday 25th August, 2016 to Tuesday, 27th September, 2016
Arabic 3 (Oral)
Music 3B (Performance Test)
French 3 (Oral)
Physical Education 3 (Theory of Practice)
Clothing and Textiles 3 (Practical)
Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical)
Home Management 3 (Practical)

Wednesday, 31st August, 2016
Commerce 2 (Essay) – 3.00pm – 5.00pm
Commerce 1 (Objective) – 5.00pm – 5.50p

Thursday, 1st September, 2016
Clothing and Textiles 2 (Essay) – 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Clothing and Textiles 1 (Objective) – 3.30pm – 4.30pm

Woodwork 2 (Essay and Design) – 2.00pm – 4.20pm
Woodwork 1 (Objective) – 4.20pm – 5.00pm

Friday , 2nd September, 2016
Biology 2 (Essay) – 9.30am – 11.10am
Biology 1 (Objective) – 11.10am – 12.00noon

Saturday, 3rd September, 2016
English Language 2 (Essay) – 9.30am – 11.30am
English Language 1 (Objective) – 11.30am – 12.30pm

Monday, 5th September, 2016
Geography 2(Essay) – 9.30am – 11.30am
Geography 1(Objective) – 11.30am – 12.30pm

VIEW THE COMPLETE WAEC TIME TABLE HERE

The 2016/17 WAEC TIMETABLE for MAY/JUNE has been released by the West Africa Exam Council. See image version below.

Views: 69

Comment

You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2019   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service