Drake Releases New Double Album — Scorpion Featuring JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, More

Drake has revealed the tracklist for his new album Scorpion, which is slated for a June 29 release (via Young Money/Cash Money/Republic). It features JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. The tracklist includes the single “I’m Upset,” as well as “Nice for What” and “God’s Plan.” There’s even a song called “Ratchet Happy Birthday.” Check out the 25-song tracklist, which is split into two sides, below.

Drake featured JAY-Z and Kanye West on an early version of his 2016 track “Pop Style.” When it appeared on his album VIEWS weeks later, though, they’d been removed. He later told Zane Lowe, “I just ended up going with my version of that song.” In 2017, JAY-Z paid homage to Drake when he performed in Toronto as part of his 4:44 tour; he rapped over Drake’s track “Know Yourself.”

Beginning in July, Drake and Migos will embark on the “Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour.” Scorpion follows Drake’s 2016 studio LP Views, as well as his 2017 playlist More Life.

Download Album Drake — Scorpion

Views: 63


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2020   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service