Nigerian Diva Yemi Alade comes through with his new Album titled Women Of Steel.

the new Album Women Of Steel has 15 tracks and some features Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel

Views: 18


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Forum Categories

© 2020   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service