Views: 101


You need to be a member of Vanguard Online Community to add comments!

Join Vanguard Online Community

Comment by AGBAGORO LANDLORD-LAWRENCE on March 3, 2014 at 12:50am

From Left: (1) Hon. Justice A. O. Akpovi, Presiding Judge, High Court of Justice, Otu-Jeremi, (2) Prof. Patrick Muoboghare, Hon. Commissioner, Ministry of Basic & Secondary Education, Delta State (3) Engr. E. B. E. Aloku (4) Sir. Eddy Ogidi-Gbegbaje, Permanent Secretary, Office of the Secretary to Delta State Government - Taking their Oaths (Scout Promise) after Investiture as Patrons to the "Scout Association of Nigeria", Delta State Scout Council on the 8th february, 2014 at Benizia Hotel, Asaba, Delta State.

Forum Categories

© 2019   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service