[ZiP] Royce Da 5’9 - Book Of Ryan Album Download

Album: Royce Da 5’9 - Book Of Ryan

If you're reading this, you already know what Royce Da 5'9" is capable of. For well over a decade, the man has taken us on his journey; from the introductory Rock City, to the dark classic Death Is Certain, to Slaughterhouse and Bad Meets Evil, to Layers, to the hyper-lyrical Bar Exam 4. The list goes on, but the versatility and personal growth are unparalleled. Today, longtime fans have been rewarded with Royce's most personal, and by his own admission, most "important" album to date. Enter Book Of Ryan.


1. "Intro"
2. "Woke"
3. "My Parallel (Skit)"
4. "Caterpillar"
5. "God Speed"
6. "Dumb"
7. "Who Are You (Skit)"
8. "Cocaine"
9. "Life Is Fair"
10. "Boblo Boat" featuring J. Cole
11. "Legendary"
12. "Summer on Lock"
13. "Amazing"
14. "Outside"
15. "Power"
16. "Protecting Ryan (Skit)"
17. "Strong Friend"
18. "Anything/Everything"
19. "Stay Woke"
20. "First of the Month”


Views: 14


Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service