Lupe Fiasco has release his seventh studio LP album titled "Drogas Wave" Lupe Fiasco did drop the 1st installment in the DROGAS series in 2017, but it's hard to look past the three-year hiatus his fans learned to cope with (between Food & Liquor II:

The Great American Rap Album Pt. 1 & Tetsuo & Youth). It's not as if Lupe Fiasco's political rousing saw him blacklisted -- he likely just found something else to fill the time, like a bottomless meme, and the energy we put towards tracing its authorship.

DROGAS Wave, the follow-up to 2017’s DROGAS Light, is comprised of 24 tracks. Damian Marley, Nikki Jean, Crystal Torres, Simon Sayz and Bishop Edgar Jackson make guest appearances on the LP.


Views: 2615

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2020   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service