JUST IN: Ondo 2020: APC Screening Appeal C'ttee submits names of cleared aspirants {See Full List}

Arogbonlo Israel

The All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship nomination Screening Appeal Committee for the Party’s Ondo State Governorship Primary Election has submitted its report to the Governor Mai Mala Buni-led APC Caretaker/Extra-ordinary National Convention Planning Committee.

The APC Screening Appeal Committee cleared twelve aspirants to contest the Party’s forthcoming primary election.

This was contained in a statement signed, Wednesday by the Party's Deputy National Publicity Secretary, Yekini Nabena.

The cleared aspirants include: Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu, SAN, Joseph Olusola Iji, Odimayo Okunjemi John, Olayide Owolabi Adelami, Kekemeke Duerimini Isaacs, Olusola Oke Alex, SAN, Ifeoluwa Olusola Oyedele, Olajumoke Olubusola Anifowoshe, Awodeyi Akinsehinwa Akinola, Adetula Olubukola Olarogha, Dr. Abraham Olusegen Michael, and Dr. Nathaniel O. Adojutelegan.

The Ondo State APC governorship primary election is scheduled for July 20, 2020 while the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed October 10, 2020 for the governorship election.

Views: 138

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2020   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service