FULL ALBUM: Shawn Mendes – ‘Shawn Mendes’ (Album) Free ZippyShare Torrent Download

Shawn Mendes is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Shawn Mendes, set for release on May 25th, 2018. Mendes has released three singles from the album before the release: “In My Blood”, “Lost In Japan” and collaboration “Youth” with singer Khalid. The album also features Julia Michaels.


  1. In My Blood
  2. Nervous
  3. Lost in Japan 
  4. Where Were You in the Morning?
  5. Like to Be You ft. Julia Michaels
  6. Fallin’ All in You
  7. Particular Taste
  8. Why
  9. Because I Had You 
  10. Queen 
  11. Youth ft. Khalid 
  12. Mutual
  13. Perfectly Wrong 
  14. When You’re Ready

DOWNLOAD ZIP:: Shawn Mendes – ‘Shawn Mendes’ (The Album) Full Zip File

Views: 28

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service