FULL ALBUM: Pusha T – ‘DAYTONA’ (King Push) (Prod. By Kanye WEST) Free Zip ZippyShare Lagu Download

This is the third studio album by Pusha T who confirmed the 7 track album release date of May 25th. Pusha T’s “Daytona” album aka “King Push” is executively produced by GOOD Music’s own Kanye West. MMG CEO Rick Ross is featured on “Hard Piano” & Yeezy is featured on What Would Meek Do

Download Pusha T Daytona Album

Pusha T “Daytona” album tracklist

1. If You Know You Know 
2. The Games We Play 
3. Hard Piano (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Come Back Baby 
5. Santeria 
6. What What Meek Do? (feat. Kanye West)  
7. Infared

DOWNLOAD ZIP:: Pusha T – ‘DAYTONA’ Full Zip File

Views: 12

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service