Free Download: Young Thug - Slime Language | Zip Album

Young Thug Finally comes through with a new studio album “ Slime Language”, after sending live snakes to various radios and teasing “featured” guest as promo. Young Thug decides to release album to celebrate his 27th birthday.

Slime Language is a follow up on his last year’s “Hear No Evil EP”. The Album features acts from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, and even his girlfriend Karlae, and more.

As for the cover art, it features 3 sign language hands that spell out Young Stoner Life, the name of Thugger’s record label under 300.

Download Young Thug — Slime Language | Full Zip Album

Young Thug’s Slime Language Tracklist

1. “Tsunami” || DOWNLOAD
2. “U Ain’t Slime Enough” featuring Karlae and Duke || DOWNLOAD
3. “Gain Clout” || DOWNLOAD
4. “Oh Yeah” featuring Hidoraah || DOWNLOAD
5. “Audemar” featuring Tracy T || DOWNLOAD
6. “Chanel (Go Get It)” featuring Gunna and Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD
7. “Dirty Shoes” featuring Gunna || DOWNLOAD
8. “It’s a Slime” featuring Lil Uzi Vert || DOWNLOAD
9. “Scoliosis” featuring Gunna and Duke || DOWNLOAD
10. “Goin Up” featuring Lil Keed || DOWNLOAD
11. “January 1st” featuring Jacquees and Trapboy Freddy || DOWNLOAD
12. “Chains Choking Me” featuring Gunna || DOWNLOAD
13. “STS” featuring Strick || DOWNLOAD
14. “Expensive” featuring Hidoraah and Dolly || DOWNLOAD
15. “Slimed In” featuring Nechie || DOWNLOAD

Download Young Thug — Slime Language | Full Zip Album

Views: 84

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2019   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service