Download: Young Thug — Slime Language | Free ZIP Album

Yo! It’s the long awaited Young Thug’s new project “Slime Language” featuring Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Duke & more.

Well here it is. Coming off an album promotion run that involved sending real live snakes to various music publications & teasing its “featured” guests, Young Thug decides to come through in the light to celebrate his 27th birthday by dropping off his new album Slime Language which has been talk of the town for a while now…

The follow up to last year’s Hear No Evil EP contains 12 tracks in total and serves more like a compilation project from his YSL records, featuring guest appearances from the likes of Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, and even his girlfriend Karlae, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by Wheezy, Southside, TM88 & others.

As for the cover art, it features 3 sign language hands that spell out Young Stoner Life, the name of Thugger’s record label under 300.


Young Thug’s Slime Language Tracklist

1. “Tsunami” | DOWNLOAD
2. “U Ain’t Slime Enough” featuring Karlae and Duke | DOWNLOAD
3. “Gain Clout” | DOWNLOAD
4. “Oh Yeah” featuring Hidoraah | DOWNLOAD
5. “Audemar” featuring Tracy T | DOWNLOAD
6. “Chanel (Go Get It)” featuring Gunna and Lil Baby | DOWNLOAD
7. “Dirty Shoes” featuring Gunna | DOWNLOAD
8. “It’s a Slime” featuring Lil Uzi Vert | DOWNLOAD
9. “Scoliosis” featuring Gunna and Duke | DOWNLOAD
10. “Goin Up” featuring Lil Keed | DOWNLOAD
11. “January 1st” featuring Jacquees and Trapboy Freddy | DOWNLOAD
12. “Chains Choking Me” featuring Gunna | DOWNLOAD
13. “STS” featuring Strick | DOWNLOAD
14. “Expensive” featuring Hidoraah and Dolly | DOWNLOAD
15. “Slimed In” featuring Nechie | DOWNLOAD


Views: 237

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2019   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service