Image may contain: one or more people

Album: Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes Zippyshare Download

With a string of messages pushed across his social channels overnight, the Canadian pop singer revealed the artwork, track list and release date for his forthcoming third studio effort, which is named Shawn Mendes: The Album.

The new, 14-track LP will include the previously released tracks “In My Blood” and “Lost In Japan,” and is the followup to Illuminate, which peaked at No. 1 on the Billboard 200. His debut from 2015, Handwritten, also hit the summit.

The track list reveals Khalid as a guest on "Youth," while Julia Michaels features on "Like To Be You."

"Shawn Mendes: The Album" Track List
In My Blood
Lost In Japan
Where Were You In The Morning
Like To Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
Fallin' All in You
Particular Taste
Because I Had You
Youth (feat. Khalid)
Perfectly Wrong
When You Are Ready

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Shawn Mendes - Shawn Mendes

Views: 50

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service