After announcing the Yung Denzel album, CBN rapper, M.I Abaga has released a surprise project, Rendezvous; a playlist which houses 15 tracks.

The Rendezvous Playlist features CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala etc. Listen and download M.I Abaga – Rendezvous all tracks here -

Views: 113

Reply to This

Forum Categories

© 2020   Created by Vanguard Media Ltd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service