Joe Nyagah's Discussions (16)

Discussions Replied To (15) Replies Latest Activity

"This is quite long story and nobody will give a 100% guarantee that you will fix you…"

Joe Nyagah replied on Thursday to Exercise and Techniques to Enlarge ED Size Naturally

1 on Thursday
Reply by Joe Nyagah

"Different things and different ways for this things we use. Some of them are sex toy…"

Joe Nyagah replied Mar 7 to Different Ways To Reach Orgasm Without Sex

1 Mar 7
Reply by Joe Nyagah

"Ohh dude, thanks for trying to explain because I'm new to this and it's really very…"

Joe Nyagah replied Mar 1 to Fundamentals to Understanding SEO

2 Mar 1
Reply by Joe Nyagah

"ow, nice, I've heard that botox is a better remedy than any other natural skin care…"

Joe Nyagah replied Feb 27 to A Better Option Than a Natural Wrinkle Reducer?

2 Feb 28
Reply by StraightAce22

"Wow, that's pretty good news and since the football can get some of money, I think b…"

Joe Nyagah replied Feb 24 to World Cup 2018: Women finally allowed in Iranian football stadium

1 Feb 24
Reply by Joe Nyagah

"The cannabis acts on cannabinoid receptors in the brain, depressing the central nerv…"

Joe Nyagah replied Feb 2 to Effects of Drugs in Early School Education

2 Feb 2
Reply by Alex

"Hey I want to continue my story, Since I am in Madrid I plan to visit Cancun (Mexico…"

Joe Nyagah replied Dec 26, 2019 to Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti   2018/2019 POST UTME ADMISSION FORM IS OUT ALSO ND ADMISSION FORM/HND FORM IS OUT TO APPLY CALL DR MRS GRACE ON 08145064438 ON HOW TO APPLY FOR CHANGE OF COURSE FORM/CHAN

3 Dec 26, 2019
Reply by Joe Nyagah

"Hey guys, what do you think about travel safe abroad?"

Joe Nyagah replied Dec 26, 2019 to Crown Polytechnic, Ado-Ekiti   2018/2019 POST UTME ADMISSION FORM IS OUT ALSO ND ADMISSION FORM/HND FORM IS OUT TO APPLY CALL DR MRS GRACE ON 08145064438 ON HOW TO APPLY FOR CHANGE OF COURSE FORM/CHAN

3 Dec 26, 2019
Reply by Joe Nyagah